What's On
Bubble Fun & Puppets

Various bubble making activities & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Bubble Fun & Puppets

Mon 30th May - 5th June
Balloons & Puppets

Fun balloon modelling & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Balloons & Puppets

Sat 11th Jun
Balloons & Puppets

Fun balloon modelling & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Balloons & Puppets

Sat 18th Jun
Magic Shows & Balloons

An afternoon packed with fun Magic Shows & Balloon Modelling

Magic Shows & Balloons

Sat 2nd Jul
Bubble Fun & Puppets

Various bubble making activities & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Bubble Fun & Puppets

Sat 9th Jul
Puppets Galore

Come and watch the infamous Punch & Judy plus other puppets

Puppets Galore

Sat 16th Jul
Bubble Fun & Puppets

Various bubble making activities & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Bubble Fun & Puppets

Sat 23rd Jul
Bubble Fun & Puppets

Various bubble making activities & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Bubble Fun & Puppets

Sat 30th Jul
Magic Shows

Be dazzled by Miraikers Magic Shows at intervals throughout the afternoon

Magic Shows

Tue 9th Aug
Magic Shows & Balloons

An afternoon packed with fun Magic Shows & Balloon Modelling

Magic Shows & Balloons

Sat 13th Aug
Puppets Galore

Come and watch the infamous Punch & Judy plus other puppets

Puppets Galore

Sat 20th Aug
Magic Shows

Be dazzled by Miraikers Magic Shows at intervals throughout the afternoon

Magic Shows

Sat 27th Aug
Bubble Fun & Puppets

Various bubble making activities & puppet shows throughout the afternoon

Bubble Fun & Puppets

Sat 3rd Sep